Advertising

For Broadcast Advertising
Call 402-289-2085

Tim Moan - Midwest VP of Sales
tim@rfdtv.com

Dave Randall - SVP, Advertising Sales
dave@rfdtv.com

Dan Kripke - SVP, Director of Sales, DRTV
dan@rfdtv.com

Mike Hansen - Agriculture & Equine Division
mike@rfdtv.com

Mike Holland - Sales
mikeh@rfdtv.com

Patty O'Bryan - Print Division
patty@rfdtv.com

Mike Stodden - Director of Special Projects
mikes@rfdtv.com

Barry Kriha - Research Director
barryk@rfdtv.com